Its been quite some time

4 05 2011

Hello hello!

First I am sooo sorry I haven’t written since December. I have no excuse except I didn’t feel compelled to write since I speak to a lot of my friends and family regularly. But now I feel the need to write about what’s been going on recently and how it has affected me mentally and emotionally. I will type it out once I’m in bobo this Friday. Until then know that I love you all and miss you like crazy.

Also please check out my Peace Corps project online and donate!!! Banzon needs your help!

https://www.peacecorps.gov/index.cfm?shell=donate.contribute.projDetail&projdesc=686-144

Actions

Information

One response

7 05 2011
Robert M Mangam

Okay…let’s get to typing. I have to keep these chapters going to the publisher…lol

Leave a Reply

